This research was sponsored by the U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Basic Energy Sciences (Divisions of Chemical Sciences and Materials Science), under contract DE-AC05-96OR22464 with Oak Ridge National Laboratory, and Laboratory-Directed Research and Development Seed Money Fund managed by Lockheed Martin Energy Research Corporation. K. Fukui and J. V. Ford acknowledge support from the ORNL Postdoctoral Research Program. J. U. Otaigbe acknowledges support from the National Science Foundation under contract DMR9982077. We also acknowledge important contributions from Professor K. C. Ng (ORNL Faculty Research Participation Program) and K. Runge.

0 0

Post a comment